You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @abrahamcera's Road to Kidney Transplant's UNEXPECTED CONTEST

in #teardrops6 years ago

Resteemed! Got the message upon checking my wallet.

I just finished watching Avengers a few mins ago. It taught me something distinct! If it's our time then so be it.

The equilibrium in the universe is the psionic but unseen force that needs to take place in space that includes the Earth and all its entity.

We need to face it with such courage and full readiness.

Thinking about the movie in reality, overcoming those challenges is accepting the fact that we are all helpless because we are perfect human beings. But the drive that pushes us to live and be our best is a determinant we need to be on the upper hand of this cosmic balance. To continue living. To be among the living humans and not the other way around.

Keep living my friend.

Keep enjoying life.

Sort:  

Yes! If it is our time, then so be it. But before that final moment, let's continue on being humans. Continue living. Continue helping.

I haven't watched infinity war yet. No spoilers please hahaha.

Hahaha I won't give any either. Gosh, thanks for letting me sit right next to our angel here on steemit @surpassinggoogle when you sent those SBD.

My honor. You may now sit beside @surpassinggoogle anytime you want hahahha

Create a GoFundMe account dear!

I have made an account at gogetfunding...it is in the post....please spread the link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73