Sort:  

age is just a matter of perspective and a state of mind. if you don't mind it then it doesn't matter at all. after almost 3 yrs of marriage I am blessed with 3 boys. not bad ah. thanks for dropping by @futurefarmers.

Cool, 3 boys! I'm the first (boy) then my sister, brother and another sister. My nanay is @lovenfreedom. You're blessed. All your sons can carry your family name.

oh yes @futurefarmers. my journey of fatherhood has just begun. and it's not an easy task. huhuhu! my youngest is just 2 months old, the 2nd is 1 yr and 7 months while my third child is just 2 yrs and 8 months. it's a hell of journey I guess. pls. do extend my regards to your nanay @lovenfreedom.

hahaha! naku pow mga babies pa sila... just began is right.

Wait till you become a homeschooling dad. Ang asawa ko @iamstan ang nag-aalaga sa mga bata pag ako pumupunta sa office. Magkatulong kami nagtuturo sa mga bata. Tapos para makatipid dito sa US, isa lang ang sasakyan so si Mr ang naghahatid sundo sa akin. Sus, gusto na naming umuwi sa Pinas pero kelangan pa mag-ipon...

hello @lovenfreedom. @futurefarmers mentioned you in two of our responses I assumed that you are a very good nanay of 4 children. I am from Cebu. I am happy to know you both here on this platform as my KABABAYAN. I just started last month on this platform. Yes they are still babies ang hirap magbantay ng tatlong sunod-sunod na bata but this is what it is. Good for us right now that we are having a vacation. My wife and I are both public school teachers in junior high. Our house is just a walking distance from our school so at anytime we can check on our kids. But anyway thanks for dropping by. Send my best regards to @futurefarmers and to your husband @iamstan. God bless us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36