You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE GIRL CHILD BEYOND JUST A FEMALE!

in #teardrops6 years ago

I agree with you to an extent. But it's not entirely true parents these days relegate the education of the girl child to the background.. i mean.. these days.. who wants to get married to a woman that didn't go to school? I wouldn't.. and I know for sure you wouldn't either. Parents are well aware of this.. even the ladies themselves have become aware of this trend so even when the parents can't afford to push them through education.. they go out and fend for themselves.
Besides this.. everything else is great. Thank you for sharing.. I hope the ladies read and receive sense( for those that needs it).. thanks alot

Sort:  

Thank you for your great response. I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59