Finding my way back home and how it is used to be.

in #teardrops6 years ago

image
I want to go home. I've been trying to trace the footsteps I've left on the floor. Following my tracks that may lead me back to where I started. To a place I call my safe haven. My home. I want go home. And I can't. Because my home is you. But your arms are now longing for another warmth. Your lips are calling a name that isn't mine. Your eyes are searching for answers I never had. And your heart is throbbing in pain because of me but has remained beating because of her. So no. I can never find my way back home because she's already laid siege to it and sacked what used to be mine. I want to go home, but I guess I have to stay homeless for the rest of my life.
@surpassinggoogle: Nothing can compare you sir terry in terms of doing and helping others. I feel so sad today so this is my entry to your @ulog and ypur are great because you made the @untalented and @teardrops and I believed as you say that every teardrops would be rewarded
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for them and for everyone who has helped me and my friends
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48