The woman who shines her sadness - Digital Art - Teardrops

in #teardrops6 years ago

image

good night all over the world, may we all always be in good health and continue to work well.
On this occasion I want to share the pictures I have edited, this is the picture of a sad woman's face and sweating her grief.
I made this picture because I found the same affection for women who were in deep sorrow.
Here are some of my photos awaiting you.

Thank you for visiting my blog, forget to follow me @fikards

Thanks also to @steemgigs, @surpassinggoogle, and @teardrops

Sort:  

Fence, great talent @fikards, I liked your design. 🤗

I remind you to vote @steemgigs as a witness from Https://steemit.com/~witnesses writing his name in the end, helps the witness a lot to continue helping the community. After you unchecked it in https://steemd.com/@fikards

Oke thanks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54