#STEEMGIGS:#Hay @surpassinggoogle This is Photo random view of the afternoon.

in #teardrops6 years ago

As the sun has begun to set @surpassinggoogle This is Photo random view of the afternoon.

image

As the sun has begun to set

This photo of my amabil this afternoon when the sun began to set and I only use the camera smartphone, it was so beautiful in the afternoon.

I just stood up and took a photo
While staring at the sun that started dusk
I fell in love with this scene
On the splendid beauty.

I fall in love misses the Princess who has ever been present in my life.
At the darkness a little dark atmosphere began to fall.

And I'm still standing
Staring at the dusk lines
That stretched out in my eyes.

As the sun goes down
I also began to recognize a separation with someone I love.
Though I have never known a meeting since the breakup.

image

This is just a bit of my sad story about my life, terimakasi to @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops

Successful greetings from me
DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

DQmNbe31NELY2si2CLryp5WiPNcfJqybScMkNEb5LZNp67E.gif

DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Follow Me @ferus

Sort:  

Suasana seperti ini yg biasanya di tunggu2 pas bulan puasa mas, udah saat buka soalnya..hehe

Hehehe iya mas enggak lama lagi lho mas

Iya mas g kerasa bentar lg dah bulan puasa

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ferus from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75