You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TearDrops Token -"Proof Of Tears"- The Curation: A Tear Now Has Value # 16

in #teardrops6 years ago

Another Curation! Another reward for Every tears that fall!

Congratulations to all that have been curated and rewarded by @Teardrops your so lucky that @surpassinggoogle reach you out, I tried many of my post with a tag of teardrops but I don't get the Reward, but I dont have worries on that since, My support in this Man, is limitless,
Also @Surpassinggoogle is the one reason who make me run in this community by his UNDYING SUPPORT!

Sort:  

Don't worry bro, @febradaytamarra, If your post don't get a reward yet, Just stay cool and calm, nothing to worry about that, as long as, you enjoy what your doing through sharing. Also, Everything will be done according to plan... JUST WAIT FOR IT!

No worries man,dont forget everyone has Wat to offer and there is time for everyone. Your time will definitely come. Since you still got strong confidence @surpassinggoogle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47