Inks from tears dropping.

in #teardrops6 years ago

pexels-photo-551590.jpeg
Tears in my ink
wishing it could
erase the pains of death
hoping it could put smiles
on the face of the destitutes
at 15 dad left me
to the cold hands of death
left me with mum and sisters
to care for
but juvenile set in
I felt pain,betrayal and hatred
but in all I saw the light
knowing what I had seen
I pray those in my shoes
wouldn't go through
same harsh conditions
but who will help me
stretch out the hands
of love and kindness
to these little ones
pexels-photo-573271.jpeg

whom I don't want them
to see the hardship
and cruel side of nature
they don't deserve
this is a piece of
pleas for me to touch lives
and put smiles on their face
FooterBanner1stEd.png

Sort:  

Awesome Piece man thanks for sharing. Keep up the good work. Thank you for opening your heart. You have been great motivator and inspiration for us all. God Bless You. Peace.

Wow!!!! Inspiration added with motivation..I just don't know how I feel,but I just look forward to better days. Thank you so much and to those I inspire and motivate let's keep the spirit high..love you all.

Nice one brother

Hey @febizle, we have spotlighted your poetry and awarded you 2 SBD you can see the post here: https://steemit.com/curation/@tribeglobal-love/poetic-impact-week-1

I saw it ..am so greatful I won't let you down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48