Life's Treasure

in #teardrops6 years ago

DSC_0078.JPG

My life's greatest treasure are my parents. Hi steemians,I am proud to present to you my parents who raised me well and the person I become now that's all because of them. I am just so happy about this picture because this is just so natural. My heart smiles seeing them happy. This rare photo of my parents was taken at our house. I asked my father to give a smock kiss to my mother and it seems like my mother has butterflies on her tummy.
My parents are not just loving and responsible but the thing that I am very proud of is the support and assistance they have given me all the time. I cannot thank them enough and words cannot describe how grateful I am as their daughter.

While still able and can, I will show the love and care they deserve. I will be at their back until the last breath of their lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65