#steemit is my way of life...it helps me and everyone!

in #teardrops6 years ago

I am very thankful with steemit for providing me some extra budget for some miscellaneous expenses though I don't earn so much still it helps. Just like now I have encash some of my earnings though its now that much but t helps.

When we see piles of bills at hand the tendency is to feel uncomfortable but with the help of steemit. I am certain that I will have some to pay the bills.

I feel happier with the note that I can lean on steemit for some bills aside from my allowance coming from my daughter. I am certain that at ties I can be of help to my family. I am praying that steemit will always be here to help us.

Now I am very diligent to work online...I never knew working online is real. I thought its just a dream to work while staying at home.

I feel comfortable with what my life is going on these days and really #teardrops will be rewarded just like what @surpassinggoogle initiated... Thanks to you sir...

Photos came from pixabay

Sort:  

Congratulations @evoll! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @evoll! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43