Tears of Joy as I Celebrate my 2019th Birthday - Am Counting My BLESSINGS!

in #teardrops5 years ago

It's been God all the way, the reason I was not consumed!

evvv.png

Hi friends, family, parishioners of Steemchurch, Telosians and the entire Steem blockchain, I feel so blessed to be alive to witness my 2019th Birthday Celebration.

Each time, the year brings me to May 24, it reminds me of the battles of life that did not consume my life. God has been at the centre of it all. The close to two and a half decade I've lived are a wound of stories with joys, tears, pain, deception, heartbreaks and victory.

Today, I've cried but its been tears of joy courtesy of the love I have received. Looking back and counting the blessings, it has been enormous.

My live had evolved from moments of temporary joys which was cu-short after the demise of my dad, into seasons of deception and brokeness until I encountered my Lord Jesus Christ whose love revived my life an has brought an unending joy.

The tears I had teared in the past has become tears of joy with Jesus in my life. Today, I stand to encourage others to look up and hold-on. Today, I can say that the future is brighter than we can see.

Many more, with my onboarding to the blockchains of Steem and Telos, I have sharpened my writing and reading skills as well as learning some programming sills. Beyond that, I have earned crypto rewards courtesy of curation for awesome persons and communities on the blockchain.

My Gratitude

I get so amazed how much Evelyn Moses have been celebrated. Thank you @Imaluv54, @Uyobong @Prettyglo @You34 @Kufray @Liltom002 and many more who have spiced my day.

Today, I am so thankful for the amazing family that I have today in Christ. They are simply wonderful and amazing people to be with. Am so glad that everyone of them are already a part of the Steem and Telos blockchains.

eve4.jpg

evelyn2.jpg

evelyn3.jpg

ANTICIPATE #BlessTheOrphan

My 2019th birthday marks the beginning of #BlessTheOrphan project. This project is inspired by a number of life-impacting projects and communites on steem such as @Steemchurch @Sc-n @Sc-v @Sc-g @Farms @Teardrops @Charitycurators @Familyprotection @Projecthope @Christian-trail, amongst many others. The above projects have so inspired me that I made up my mind to devote my cryptocurrency earnings to empower lives too.

I will also love to mention awesome hearts like @Sirknight with his friends @Sniffnscurry, @Uyobong @Surpassinggoogle @Theycallmedan @Nextgen @Majes @crypto.piotr @Darlenys01 @Fatherfaith @Destinysaid who in many ways have encouraged me on this blockchain. Truly, I promise you all that your labours of love are not a waste. Generations after you shall come to inherit and your blessings shall be accumulated.


HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME- @EVEGRACE


You too need to Claim your HEARTs

According to Sirknight, receiving a HEART from markets.jc implies that we first send 2 Acorn or 2Tlos. In the memo, we write a word of congratulation to @Liltom002 I just did mine and am glad to share screenshots of the transactions.

Telos Village Markets - images needed.

So let's get to work on 'Telos Village Markets' images. Let's build a virtual marketplace which is beautiful and vibrant, and a pleasure to visit. This Knight is looking forward to some splendid designs. - @Sirknight

Concerning the Telos Vilage Markets design, I hope to send in my contributions shortly.

Friends, Beatitudes (HEARTs) is for all, Be a part of this Blessing...



Register for Telos, use "Evelyn.jc" as referrer



Hey! to you trying to give-up, wait yet a bit. Your sorrows and troubles are not the end of you. You will smile again. Jesus is the bright and morning Sun. He will lighten you day.

To @Steemchurch parishioners. Hold on and keep the hope concerning Telos Village, surely, I believe that many tears shall be wiped away.

I hope to see you all in @Steemchurch Prosperity Village!

steemchurchlogo1.jpg

Image designed by me

I hope you'll engage my post with your comments, upvotes and resteems. Thank you.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Happy Birthday @Evegrace.

Thank God, your tears have become a story. Keep encouraging your generation.


Stop making making an excuse today, invite your friends and family to Telos.

HEART is live on Steemchurch Telos Village Market.
Read this post by Sirknight and start trading HEARTs

God bless you.

UY

Happy Birthday @Evegrace. God bless you and may He make the dreams He gave you come to pass.

Thank you boss

Happy birthday Choirister @evegrace 😍
I thank God for his blessings upon your life and for making you understand that you are fearfully and wonderfully made. You look amazing in your natural looks. 😊

Amen. Thanks

Continue to glow😉

Thank you @Destinysaid. God bless you for your supports

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81