A Minnow's Tale!

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

images (25).jpeg

The feeling you have after spending 3 hours to work on a steemit post and your payout after 7days is just 0.005sbd and 0.001sp.

Hahahaha!

That's actually the tale of most minnows on steemit.

Source

Sort:  

Mine too! Today i got $0.23 on my post , Thats the most i got on my any post and I am Feeling myself as a Bill gates 😁
We Minnows!

@farady92, Hahahaha...are you serious? Oh my goodness! Your highest payout? Pheeew!

I have to give you a 100% upvote man on this your comment and I have followed you.

You can join #steemschools discord here. https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk. We are taught how to succeed on steemit.

Thanks Alot! I was Serious! I really Need to learn alot! I would surely join #steemschools

Ok. That's great. Thanks

I'm sorry. Don't cry. It will get better.

@simgirl, hahaha...yes it will sure get better. Thanks

This is a wonderful and thoughtful post each minnow should read, it's so touching to the heart after one spending their quality time and hour trying with all their efforts to make quality blogs, but only to be dismayed by 0.01, 0.02, 0.03, 0.04....and most time 0.00 on their posts which is not only once but frequent! We should put in more efforts and try contests and win the free SBDs to boosts our following and steem power. Thanks for your thoughtful post @evarich. I am resteeming this. Anyone with a better solution should at least share with us please. Resteemed

@kiddady, thank you so much. Yes, so many minnows are in this situation. It's really sad.

I shared somethings about how to earn better in last post, you can check it. I also would do a post about it hopefully tomorrow or next.

You should also join #steemschools if you're not there yet. Here is the invite link.https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk. You'll lesrn a lot of success tips there.

Thank you.

Thank you too @evarich for the link. Everyday I wake up to better myself here on Steemit. Thanks again.

This cry eeeehn no be here ooooo. I love that tears but it seems like crocodile tears..

#teardrops
#EvelynFoster
#Bobby
#steemit
I am me @brightfame

Resteemed

@brightfame, hahaha. The tears hot pass wetin you dey see here oh. Lol

Thanks for the resteem sir. I appreciate.

Lol
My friend.....you are on point....during my early days on steemit.....i even want to give up....but on a second thought....i said no "No gain no pain i need to strive to make it here....
I know that i haven't reached there but am grateful to God for how far i have gone

Yes oh my dear. No pain no gain. Thank God you didn't give up. See how far you've come. Thank God.

The more reason it is important for newbies /minnows to be ready to form a community fast and leverage on that to grow,
Have you heard of giving-girls? You can contact @desmonddesk

@botefarm, yes very important to join communities that support your growth.

No, i haven't heard of giving girls. What do they do?

Very good photo, LOL, I would say work, work, work Best regards @evarich

@felixgarciap, hahaha. Work, work work is too much work in itself. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45