# PROOF OR TEARS: Logo Proposal Photo for @surpassinggoogle's Teardrops Blog

in #teardrops6 years ago

20180130_131913.jpg

Good day Steemians!

I just wanna share this idea of mine for @surpassinggoogle's blog @teardrops logo/cover photo. I guess I made this this for about three to four hours for two days, hahaha,kind of silly to hear. That is my way in doing some things like drawing. I kinda rest myself after spending several minutes on my drawing so my mind can rest and come back again after resting. That's always my routine in drawing but the benefit there is I can come up sometimes with new ideas that help a lot on the project 'coz I am thinking on it while in rest, hahaha. So that is me and I find it helpful.

Actually I have my first drawing before that photo in my proposal but it was corrected by my friend @g10a (thanks to him, hehehe) because I consulted it to him after I finished it and he said it can't be for I included the logo of #steemit on my drawing and I could end up to "Plagiarism" I guess. But eventhough its not necessary I just want to share also the drawing below.
20180128_155111.jpg
Anyway I'm sorry for wrecking the logo. Peace!

Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!


steemitachievers' logo.png


"THANK YOU SO MUCH!"

Sort:  

yay that eye dong @esmeescobar, is that a kind of a third eye or he just have a peek to something that is super beneficial to everyone of us here in #steemit? :)

aw nangli-li ra diay nah sya dong., hehehe

Thanks for the appreciation dong @g10a, hahaha, as if i know it's you talent I had just inherited a piece of it hahaha...

haha nabuking jud ang mangtas dong...

hahaha tinunto nmn ning imu dong.,

hahaha asa pa man d i muliwat dong @g10a... sa imuha jd...

OMG that's really the best one ever ..... wow seriously impressive art work keep going on buddy great logo by you

Thank you for appreciating @hassanabid hehehe.

wow!! what a creativity. @surpassinggoogle will surely appreciate your work, such a great work

nice art #esmeescobar , and very good thinking you are very talented i like this i will resteem it .thanks for sharing this amazing post.

thank you so much sir @ashrafashoor for that wonderful comment and for resteeming. followed you.

Thanks for sharing, really love the logo. Have a nice day

You really awesome man...... that's really the best one ever ..... wow seriously impressive art work keep going on buddy great logo by you....

Thanks man. Forward to seeing your works too...

This is so creative. The concept is spot on. Thanks for sharing!

thank you @apiprincz you saw what's on the logo when im creating it...

You are a good artist this is really creative never imagined it on paper like this

thank you sir @kazimyrex your appreciations motivated me even more...

Very nice. You are truly blessed with your talent @esmeescobar

thank you maam @georgie84 for appreciating...

Wow this is the best I have ever seen in my life. So cool

I just voted for @surpassinggoogle
Much love

Please can @esmeescober and @surpassinggoogle vote from my latest post a d resteem it please I'm your biggest fan

thank you for that wonderful appreciation @usidame.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51