Teardrops: A Happy Fathers Day Message

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Heloo steemians,good morning and happy Sunday. Today I will all greet to all father's out there a Happy Father's Day.

Especially to my husband @vhinz88, thank you so much dy,for your love for us,to me and to your daughter's. Thank you for all your support,thank you for being a good husband and father.
We love you so much dy.

IMG_20180310_084911.jpg

To my very supportive and responsible father,happy father's day "tatay". We love you always.
You are the best father for me.
IMG_20171210_154202.jpg

And to my brother's happy father's day. I can see how you strive just to provide your family needs. And to be a good father to your children and a good husband to your spouses. Keep it up bro's. But think also of yourselves. Don't work too much. I love you all and God bless.

Sort:  

Happy father’s day to your husband , to your father and to your brothers..
Enjoy your day..
happy weekend
God bless you and your family..

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67