#ULOG NO. 15: WORRIED AND CONFUSED

in #teardrops6 years ago

Please help me Lord for I am worried and confused. I've been thinking for the past days on how I can help my Mother.

image

I pray that the soonest possible time she'll have her CT SCAN and medication.

I remember when I was still studying she would always remind me to study hard so that I'll be able to finish college and land a good job after. She really did everything to raise us well. How I wish I could repay her more than she sacrificed for us.

For now I will do everything just to raise money for her medication. I pray that God give her more strength to help her endure the pain.

Dear Lord, please help and guide us so that we'll be able to surpass this test. Please calm our worried heart and confused mind!

Sort:  

i hope everything went well to your mom...

Thank you @tarsivy, I pray for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01