TEARDROPS OF GRATITUDE TO @SHIKIKA, GIVING BACK WHAT SHE DESERVES: 1 of 4

in #teardrops6 years ago

Mabuhay #esteemians #steemians!

Lately I've been thinking on what to give as a present to the upcoming birthday of @shikika on July 27. I don't have that enough money to buy for a gift since I'm in a financial crisis at present. But with #steemit I'm making a move.

This will be my first of the four blogs dedicated to her. She's been helping me since the beginning so this will be my way of giving back to her for all she had done good to me.

image

This old picture of us was taken few years ago when we were younger and innocent then, hahaha!

All liquid payout of this post and the next 3 posts I will make will be given to her as my gift. I think she will understand and accept it no matter how small the amount is.

I am so grateful for having her in my life. She's been with me through ups and downs. I love her and I want the best for her.

My wish for her is to find her true happiness with a special someone who can stay with her forever and ever. Someone who will love her unconditionally. I wish she can find that special someone today or in the nearest future. 😀

More pictures to come in the next posts. 😁


Blessed and grateful! I am thankful for being a part of the @gratefulvibes community by #papabear @paradise-found.

P.S. please support my witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness and to the person who inspires many, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by typing @steemgigs in the first search box.

To cast your vote visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Many thanks! 😅

Sort:  

Oh noh mommy! Such a touching gestures! Am so speechless and teary eyes. 💖😍😘😂
I don't need any gift mommy. You are a gift already. 😀😘
Omg! Mommy the pic we're so hhhhmmmmm....Lols

Anyways, thanks a lot mommy! 😀😘💖
I love you mommy! 😘😘😘

Wow, touching story.
Keep inspired!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90