My Contribution @TEARDROPS @SURPASSINGGOOGLE

in #teardrops6 years ago

Greetings Steemians !! Today I show you a small contribution for @teardrops and @surpassinggoogle.


LAGRIMASUNIV2.png


Eyelids were opened by your dreams and tears of my eyes sprang up,

You were always my universe so my sorrows lighten, but there was a moment in the universe and the space where my tears to our Planet Earth fell with great force to flood it with love. The God of the universe will send new hope, so that our lives will be happy to be reborn.

Support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him in https://steemit.com/~witnesses and writes "Steemgigs " in the first search box. Support your project @teardrops Smart Media Token.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65