Let's go green in Suan Luang Rama IX Park

in #teardrops6 years ago

image

Hi everyone, when did the last time you went to the green area like park, garden, or forest? For me, yesterday i felt like i need it. So i did not hesitate to pick up my car key and went ahead to the nearest green area from my home in BKK. It's Suan Luang Rama IX park and this is my second time for photo collection contest by @friends.group .

Importantly, I would like to share the benefits of GO GREEN based on my experience as follows:

  1. Rejuvenating - when you breath in the green area, you get more oxygen. It's time of your red blood cell to carry new oxygen molecule to circulate into every single cells of your body.
  2. Detoxifying - when you are sweating, it is a natural way of detox by skin. Apart from this, breating out of carbon dioxide (cellular toxic molecule) is another way of detox. De means away, tox (toxin) = get rid of toxin.
  3. Mental support - green color makes my mind in relaxing state. Stressful mind and thought are gone away. The body will release more happy hormone called endorphine and balance our nervous system.

So that's all I can say to encourage all of you GO GREEN. I'm sure that you will look younger than your real age and be healthier!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

#thailand #park #motoM #exercise #detox #rejuvenating #health #healthconscious #mindful

Thank you for your following and support
@ekky

Sort:  

Good english writing 😊

Thank you kubb;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48