#teardrops token, rewarding proof of tears by @surpassinggoogle – Tears of getting my dreams late because of financial problem.

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

My proof of @tears was the time when I was not able to take my college degree due to financial problem. I tried my best to continue my study by applying for scholarship in a government school, but sad to say…I never had a full scholar that will cover the entire tuition fees. It seems that the world is against me and I even experienced depression and anxious.

The old me, during the time that was I was shedding @tears for my dreams.

27292694_10211429100818839_109668836_n.jpg

Since I don’t have any sources of income, my parent had a hard time providing the necessary support….I stopped my study and i applied for a job, it was the hardest time for me, because my application was failed.
Still holding on with my faith, hoping for the positive outcome. Finally, my parents told me that I will be continuing my studies after 2 years of waiting, of doing nothing. The @tears of joy flows down my face, knowing that I will continue pursuing my dreams, to finish my college degree as Bs-Agriculture.

During the old times, remembering the physical pain after I was diagnosed with critical illness and overcoming this challenges is really a @teardrops

27157194_10211429100698836_397382514_n.jpg
While pursuing my dreams, I been doing good with my studies as I am taking the chance while strengthening my faith. Hoping for the best result, while doing great with my subjects, still problems are chasing me. So true, the moment that you are on the right track, you will be test with different temptation to stop getting your dreams. I had a viral infection, it was 2011 when i was diagnosed to have this kind of illness, and I even admitted to a hospital with amoeba.

There is always a brighter days in the middle of hard times, yes..I started my online adventure after my mentor taught me about it. And I realized that there are things i need to explore online and there is a potential when it comes to money making. We started our online adventure with different programs and system, we explore the world of internet and we learned a lot from it. We even started affiliate marketing, networking, and etc, just to sustain my dailt needs and daily allowance. So far so good, it was a good start for me to pursue this online thing,

@teaardrops of success and achievements. After those hard times, there is always a brighter days.

27294423_10211429100898841_1427496990_n.jpg
For many years passed, @bobiecayao continued to mentor us that I even learned new things that i applied for my self and for my work even until now. 2017, was a good one for me. Those things i learned from my past is the reason of my success and achievements today. I been working in an IT company as a daata analyst and I also involved in a team who are making apps and programs in internet.

Another good thing is, @bobiecayao introduced us #steemit where I learned how to write and share my articles. Right now, I am so thankful for being part of steemit and for the ucoming plans with our team.

Success comes in our way if we try to do something to get it. Never give up and always think positive. For all those @teardrops i sheds, pushed me to be who am i today.

I would like thank @surpassinggoogle for making this @teardrops token, rewarding proof of tears for giving us the chance to showcase our #teardrops

Sort:  

I know what it means to have a dream yet can't pursue it cos of funds trust me. The great joy however is that at least steemit has brought us all new world of unending possibilities. Keep steeming.

Upvoted.Imagine the possibilities from Steemit.

Cool story! :) Always thinking positive

very inspiring story upvoted you for that. wishing you the best! good luck!

thank you @xloracx. Godbless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85