I'm Nothing.......

in #teardrops6 years ago

''I miss Me. the old Me. the happy Me. the smiling Me. the laughing Me. the gone Me.''

I smile but i wanna cry, I talk but i wanna quite. I always pretend to be happy.
I'm getting worse and you don't know!

I feel I'm NOTHING.

Sort:  

Quitting is the easiest to do, when you feel that way, think about why you started.Never let failure go to your heart. Your situation now is your inspiration, to learn and to improve. If you will just quit in a split of seconds, it becomes a habit. You are responsible for what you choose to do it. Think clearly, and work hardly. The ball is in your hand. As your friend, we're just here as your guide. No more no less. @dumbo

You're wonderful.
Please listen to this.


Affective hug for you.

@teardrops thank you so much. I really appreciate your concern.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45