Love

in #teardrops6 years ago

And who do I talk
Who would care to listen
And every time I hear stuffs like " you are not loving"
I squirm
Why should I be the one loving
I can't give what I don't have
But no one understands
I too need love

I fold my eyes and stare deep into my heart
There's a gap
Something left incomplete
When I throw stones on people
Its cos that's wat I have
I only do things DAT hurt
Cos if i'm hurt then why should I make another feel loved
I too need love

I am breaking down each day
My heart is yelling for help
My ears only whisper love
My legs ache from clapping too hard
And when I finally lay down I watch my tear fall
I too need love
IMG_20180426_175928_058.jpg

How does one create what they don't have
And when am breaking
I make my music so loud
I just want to hear my whimper
I also want to listen to my tears drop
Cos i'm lonely
I am so lonely that I only find joy with people that don't realize i'm dere
People i've never seen become my best friends
But then
Why not try
Why not take chances
If I don't then how do I live
Cos I need love
Then I should learn to have loveIMG_20180426_175928_043.jpg

Sort:  

Nice pictures bro.....keep it cool

Congratulations @dongentle2! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71