When the time comes.

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

I’m really sorry that my activity has been limited!
718E5C1B-29E2-4D0D-9FC5-1787E26ADBD3.jpeg
But I have an incredible amount on the go and am currently working with some people to make big things happen this summer. So as I work out the next couple weeks and get all the nevessaty preparations in order my blogging will be limited but my curation trail will still be running.
0AC45335-53F0-4353-8484-B633A12C279A.jpeg
So dont forget to follow it. I have zero intentions of powering down this year. Lets keep te steem dream going and move forward into 2019 with real progress regardless of the value of steem. I see many beautiful projects coming to light and gettingg the funding and support theyre striving for.

Its going to be a very great summer, but dont lwt it go to your head. Thinnga are as volatile as ever considering the Mt Gox fiasco this week and so much more going on in the crypto world.
0166B60F-1D56-4CCA-BF42-C6AAE2EF91CA.jpeg
As I’m on my hiatus i suggest following the communities of @teardrops @familyprotection @platforms and @upvote4charity to help you understand my hope for the future of steem. If you have something to offer dont hesitate yo test out its profitability by trying to earn through @steemgigs whom you should also set as your votig proxy if you dont know how to use the witness portion of steemit or would prefer to blog and leave big decisions up to trustworthy whales.

I love you all and again I apologize for not delivering on my blogs, but medically and financially I am improving every day and soon I can deliver so much relevant content and its going to be awesome

Much love987B24D0-8EFE-4F36-934F-9BD73C65AF9A.jpeg


swift universal basic income

manna universal basic income

Refereum


my steem auto curation trail

Sort:  

Thanks @emwalker always love the support , hope all is well, should come up to BC and do a colab with me.

I'm actually planning a trip up there in October for my birthday - going to be filming a movie with some friends - you're more than welcome to join the gang.

I would be happy to help in anyway possible! As you have things planned out keep in touch.

What a beautiful child you have! Best wishes to you and your family!

Thank you! I’ve been trying really hard to spend alot of time with my kids right now. Steem is important to me but my kids are legit my reason for being.

I fell you! Same here. If it wasn’t for the down time at my job I’ll rarely be on steemit!

So cute baby! Very charming!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dizzyjay27 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 4.56 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dizzyjay.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44