My heart is really full of gladness

in #teardrops6 years ago

Yesterday, I turned 16 and I just want to thank everyone for their greetings and well wishes on my special day.

Thank you Lord for all the blessings you have afforded me even for all the undeserved favors I've received. Thank you Oh God for constantly guiding my path and for reminding me to always do what is good.

My heart is really full of gladness knowing that You have blessed me and surrounded me with great people who love me so much, the kind of family and friends I would never trade anything for the world.

To the friends I don't get to see that often but still managed to communicate, please know that I really appreciate the gift of friendship and that even if we don't see each other that much you will always have a soft spot in my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30