Teardrops of Happiness "A Gift for Myself" My 2nd Payout here in Steemit

in #teardrops6 years ago

A big hello to all of you guys...

I just can't help myself but to share to all of you how happy I am...yes I really am!

Because last Sunday I was able to claim my 2nd payout here in Steemit. And it really felt good, I feel grate right at this moment. Because today I bought something for me that I haven't been done in while.

And this is what I am talking about
👇

received_1328588477196532.jpeg
Yes! Just a simple treat for me

And I think this is just the right time for me to do this..I mean you know, it is vacation and no obligation for school allowances for now. So maybe I can think of myself just this time.
And this things that I bought, well it is kinda practical for my daily use when going to work.

IMG_20180423_191004.jpg

The amount I got is really enough for me coz' I am not really into expensive materials. As a mom it is still my priority to be practical when it comes in buying things like this.
IMG_20180423_191348.jpg

So thank you Steemit, because I was able to earn an extra income and not being able to jeopardize the budget I have for my family that I am earning from my work.
And one thing is for sure...

I just got to be prepared for this coming school year. Because a lot to things that I need to buy for my kids before the class begins.

That is all for me now..

Thank you for having some time to read my blog.

God BlessUs All

Very trully yours

DQmUgZE114yJDEY79kJYxM6RxEVQMDDMY6j11462ozwF5mq_1680x8400.jpeg

To vote @steemgigs as your witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

You can also visit and use their steem-based website today! Where everyone has something to offer..."

DQmNo7mW5tUTL97aFGdguqkmBGkUq4uGkNrmgCxBcdrwKsy_1680x8400.png

DQmbaFLF2s3i8wp8dDQMGHHN4KfqEDWM9wyMPVziK6zKNWY.gif

DQmWYcpoKbhn3MCEdqXJtUXmMVSh5CTmV2kwSwYJDwteZnC_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Congratulations . You've done better in steemit

thank you at mam @liamnov..😊

Well congratulations, it feels good to be able to treat yourself. You have been tagged @steembloggers 30 day tag challenge.

thank you so much @teevmoore and yes I will visit @steembloggers to know more abou it. thank you.😊

Congrats for your 2nd pay out. Well deserved earnings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49