Cleaning Up All The Mess after 3 days of Flood

in #teardrops6 years ago

Thank God the rain already stop, Typhoon Josie is now outside the Philippine Area of Responsibility. And now everything is back to normal, the water already subsided inside and outside our home.

Oh my! Please don't mind my eyebags there, still I didn't have a full sleep for a couples of days. Hehehe..
image
it's me here after done cleaning up everything together with my husband Erick.

From the terrace
image

Into the living room
image

Down to my kitchen
image

All we have to do now is just to put down everything we put up.

But before that just taking some time off with a cup of coffee
image

And to my fellow Pangasinense who are also affected with floods and suffering much worst than this, don't loose hope, have faith. And help will come on your way.

Thank You

God Bless Us All

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56