My drawing of teardrops for @surpassinggoogle

in #teardrops6 years ago

Hello everyone!!!

This is my drawing of the representation of tears for @surpassinggoogle.

20180226_141901.png

I represent in this drawing the eye-witnesses of my mother, who for me is a symbol of struggle and perseverance.
She has fought a lot to form us her three children, she has seen us cry and laugh, and she has passed many tests to get ahead.

I know he suffered although he never showed it to us, for me he is an example to follow.

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for allowing us to express the setimientos through our talents.

This was the process of my drawing

20180226_133314.jpg
20180226_133908.jpg
20180226_135013.jpg
20180226_141901.png

Images and texts of Desiree Molina

Sort:  

You're good. Keep it up.

Thank you!!! Greetings from Venezuela!!!

This is beautiful, I hope all our #teardrops are wiped away

I hope that some day there are only tears of happiness

its really amazing you really great artist keep it up.

Thank you very much for your words and wishes

wow I love your artistic talent

I am very happy, thank you

Muy lindo dibujo! felicidades, tienes talento... Saludos desde Venezuela

Mil gracias!! Saludos!!

Very beautiful your words. Only that the trail is for content in Spanish. Anyway, I'll go with my other account. Regards

What is promised is debt. Regards

this drawing the eye-witnesses of @steemgigs

Greetings from Venezuela!

Lovely!
You are good with your drawing.....
Keep it up

I appreciate your comment very much !! thank you !!! regards

What's the teardrops writing/drawing contest about, and how can I enter?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by desireemolina14 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93