Teardrops Media Token Proposal by @surpassinggoogle

in #teardrops6 years ago

20180219_204717.jpg

Hello steemian family I would like to proposed my simple drawing of mine to sir Terry a.k.a @surpassinggoogle of Teardrops Media Token Drawing.

Thank you so much sir Terry for your kindness and very supportive to us even if I don't know your personality but as you showed us you are a good model, and as a newbie I witness how you support my work in this community thats why I am very thankful for that I hope someday we will meet each other more power and godblessed you.

FB_IMG_1516361719738.jpg
DQmZigP4Np5NLVmNR1N3zbpfgfEHkTXRQiGNmh589wMKauD.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful logo Thank you very much.
@Teardrops SMT imaginary @surpassinggoogle sent this tear of joy.

Here you can see the mention:

A Tear now has value # 9

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Sir @surpassinggoogle is our hero. The awesomest version of human. This artwork is beautiful! Congrats! You can use #steemitachievers tagging too if you like to join this team.

Thank you so much @lebron2016 and yas I join that thanks for share

Nice art denver86. Keep on steeming.

It was a great attempt. You're not untalented. Keep scribbling. :)

Hello! Where do I get the contest link? I find it very interesting!

You got a 1.15% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @denver86!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99