Teardrops# really heavy this flavor.

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)


[ image screenshot ]

My room started to feel warm. The sun's light began to dazzle my eyes that had not yet fully opened. I tried to get up from my bed and stagger into the bathroom. Immediately shower, and blah blah blah. The morning routine that every learner does.
"Morning father, mother .." I said when meeting them at the dinner table
"Eat first gih .." pleaded my mother
"No deh bu, the Ega already waiting in front of the house. Here, he's misscalled all the time. "
"Why are not you invited to come in?" Replied his father
"I do not have to. Sometimes, I'm already hurrying. Leave first, Mom. Assalamualaikum. "He said as he kissed his father and mother's hand

"Come on! It's almost late .. "
"Yes yes, a little patience. It's so cute to be a guy. "I rode up to his motorcycle
Ega is my friend since kindergarten. Our house is close, so every day always goes together. We are very close. Everywhere is always two. Where is he, there is me. Like Galih and Ratna. Many people misunderstand when they see us both, many think we are dating, but belom (Ngarep being a girlfriend).

"Huft, fortunately belom late. You do, LEMOT .. "while jabbing my forehead
"Argh, sick tau! Bawel basis. Usually you are late I do not protest, it's my turn, diomelin continue. Huh! "
"Heh, your face is not suitable for anger. Do not look cute! "Ega tease
"Whatever you said. I dont care. "I rushed into the class, followed by Ega

I sit on my bench. Then Ega suddenly appeared next to me, whereas the class is 2 classes away from my class. Belom had time I asked, he was chattering first.
"Uh, Ra, so want to find my girlfriend. Grade 1 cute boy? "
I gasped. Frankly, I feel jealous. Unconsciously, feelings of love have existed and developed in my heart. Out of nowhere and since when love came, but clearly, our togetherness has grown the seeds of love. But I do not dare say it. I'm afraid it will break our friendship.
"Yes it's up to you. Kan lo yangjgejalanin, anyways also often so just the same girl other. And again, many first-class girls are sassy right? Lo like it right? "I replied in a sarcastic tone
"Jealous huh? I do not like same cute girl, which is important good, beautiful, cute and plus other plus. Haha "he laughs to himself, but I do not think there's anything funny. Kubalas just with a smile not sincere. But I'm relieved to hear it. Thank goodness he has a high taste. Although he repeatedly talked about wanting to find a boyfriend, but nobody ever got dihatinya. "Alhamdulillah." I thought

After school, we always rush home. And as usual, I wait for Ega to wind her motorcycle in front of the school gate. Not in front of the school gates anyway, actually already far from the gate. About 15 meters. I purposely saw a sweet girl who looked frightened by being seduced by some unclear brandings. Without thinking, I went to him.
"Deck, sorry yes wait a long time. Let's go home. "I pretended-the guys were acquainted to save him. Although he looked a little confused, but he agreed just my offer.

Once away from the henchman,
"Thank you kak. I do not know, if there's no brother. I'm Tita, grade 1-B. "She threw a sweet smile at me
"Yeah deck, all the same. I'm Fara, 2-A4. Next time, just wait in front of the gate, or here. Indeed there are many people are not clear. First off the deck. "
"Yes, kak, be careful."
I rushed to Ega because he had been honking his horn ever since.

A few days later, I met Tita again. We exchanged cell phone numbers, and even Tita took me to dinner in the cafeteria. We are getting closer. Ega also know it.

This morning, Ega looks very happy. Though he was always excited about everything, he was more excited today.
"The girl you first helped her name was Tita?"
"Hemb." I replied briefly. Now I know what the reason he really sumringah today. "No wonder, yesterday he bombarded me with questions about him (Tita)." I thought
"She's cute, is not she?"
I just nodded
"You have her mobile number right? Can you ask? "She pleaded with a pitiful face
"Here!" I handed her my phone to her. I was not worried, because he often ask for another HP phone number, but in the end not suitable.

Ega lately is very busy. Rarely go together, rarely sticking out suddenly, my SMS is not replied, my phone was not lifted. "Where is he going? Why not just disappear? What do you want ?! "I yelled in my heart

One afternoon, he suddenly bobbed away just like me when I was listening to music on the headset. I'm glad to see him again.
"Alone Ra? I'm sorry, we've been rarely lurching together lately. SMS and your phone also do not have time to answer, I'm lately very busy and rarely open HP. "It is clear at length
"Oh," I replied curtly. I know he's lying. And clearly hold HP again, but do I have to be angry? Indeed i am her?
"You do not worry if I do not have news?"
"No tuh, ordinary. Just a week, right? "
"(ha ha ha). Just tell me if you .. "not just he finished replying, his HP rang. His face looked smug and a little nervous when he saw the name of the caller on his HP screen. I was so curious and turned off the music, but still wearing a heatset. Now I was ready to eavesdrop on his conversation. He took a deep breath before shifting the accept screen options on his HP touchscreen. A soft voice was heard from his cell phone. The voice I know, Tita's voice.
"Sorry kak, I was busy again. You're not angry, are you? "
"Oh, not really." Ega replied with a smile expanding
For some reason, I became sad not mock. I'm sad to see him happy. I hate to see him smile to someone else. I'm angry, but I do not know what to do. I want to express it, but it's impossible. I clasped my hand tight, trying to hold it all. But this tear is inevitable. I was coughing out loud.

Ega's voice broke my tears.
"Ra, are you okay right?" He asked with concern
"Eh, no. Abis, the song is really sad. "
"(Hahaha) Since when did you become so melancholy?" He scoffed
I'm not answering and still trying to look casual.
"Saturday tomorrow, I will express love to Tita. Are you coming? I want you to be a witness. "The door was pitiful
I smiled wryly, "What are you married? Use all witnesses, hehe. "
I try to make myself better. But I still can not, my chest still tightness when I know this fact.

The days are getting sadder. Ega increasingly aggressively tells Tita. Inevitably, I had to listen, even though my face was moping. My heart is like a burning embers when I see her smile to Tita. Sometimes I think, is he so stupid that he does not notice my feelings? I want to scream in front of him about my feelings, but where can I? It's all just silly acts that do not pay attention to cause and effect.

Today is the day that Ega awaits. But the day I'm dying forever. They promised to meet at this cafe. A simple-tempered cafe, with garden lights adorning each table. It is very romantic to express love. I really hope Tita can not come, or even something happened to her until she could no longer show up. "Ah, what am I thinking? I do love Ega, but I do not want to be a monster to get it! "I chirped in my heart

Before long, Tita appeared. He appeared with a radiant face and smiled sweetly on Ega. Realizing that the more annoying, I moved the table. Then Tita sat in front of Ega, in the chair I had previously occupied. The climax begins. Ega holds Tita's hand, and says something. Although I can not hear it clearly, because our seats are pretty far away, but I can guess. "I like you. Do you want to be my boyfriend? "That's more than what Ega said. A moment later, a sweet smile and a nod of Tita greeted Ega's question.
I'm no longer shocked, but why this heart can not just see it all. And (again) I was crying. I left them both. I really can not stand it. I really do not want to be a witness to their love both. I really can not.

I ran away. As far as possible from them. I want to go where they do not exist. No one mentions their names. And there's nothing about them.
Suddenly my head felt heavy. My body is limp to support my small body. My consciousness began to disappear, and my body just collapsed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39