You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Was Robbed, Injured And Almost Shot

in #teardrops6 years ago

Oh my God, who could have thought that would happened on a sunday morning? I am glad you came out of this with your life, thank God for that, for preserving your life for us, if there is life there is hope, you shall infact you have survived this and i bless God his protection over your life, he is worthy of our praise... Be happy girl it could have gone the other way but it didn't am happy for you dear.
This would never happen in the suburb of lagos.

Sort:  

This would never happen in the suburb of Lagos.

Exactly, at that time of the day?
That's why I was surprised even
It is well, thank God I'm safe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36