You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #teardrops-UPFUND ME-My Wife's Cousin is in need and in Life's Crisis

in #teardrops6 years ago

Maybe try making an account in fund me, My father have brain tumur.It all started with a simple sinusitis and eventually got worst and diagnose some tumor on his brain.Its really sad, Im 4 years abroad now and still couldnt go home so i could provide for the medical expense of my dad.Hoping for fast recovery!Godbless

Sort:  

@dawnformento12,thank you for reading my blogpost. Oh, I don't have an account in up fundme.All the money that will be received in this blog,I will give it to the family. The patient is fighting so much.I hope he'll gonna have a successful operation tomorrow.God forbid.Im also praying for your father's health.Take care too.Health is wealth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26