Designed theme - themed fairyland

in #teardrops6 years ago
good night steve friends all over the world, may we all always in good health always.
on this occasion I want to share an image that I have edited, this is a picture that tells the story of a village by the beach.
I created this picture because it is inspired from a village in a dogeng and I really like it.

here's some pictures, hope you like it.

image

this picture with red light

image
thank you for visiting my blog, this is all I can give at the event for a bright morning may be useful
do not forget via @darniyuscivil

Sort:  

Hi. I will Upvote and Resteem your post if you Reply to this comment. 👍 a-0-0

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Oke ... thanks

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43