You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My bone cancer is the most painful cancer 😭

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Pearlyn Joy DEJILLO, hello. Your friend Jenebeth C. Gumba suggested that I read your blog. I believe we need to get a lot of people to resteem this blog entry. The more Steemians who read it, the more good wishes and hopefully financial help you can receive.

If people send you STEEM or SBD cryptocurrency, do you already have a way to convert it into fiat currency that you and your family can use? If not, perhaps Jhen or another Steemian from the Philippines can help you make such an arrangement.

I believe you do need help and should ask for help directly in a comment on this blog post where more Steemians will see it as we persuade more and more people to get this post resteemed.

Instead of giving up your life, please ask for help.

Sort:  

I know you're a good person sir. Thanks for supporting me even you really don't know me. Im not giving up. I update you about my condition. God bless you @custone.

Screenshot_2018-03-15-10-42-41-32.png
I'm speechless! I don't know how to thank you, actually I'm not expecting this. I'm expecting prayers. A million thanks to you.

We need to keep getting this post resteemed so that others who can afford to help you more will see it. Once this post is 7 days old, it cannot be resteemed further, so you will need to make another post then. Updating us every week, or even more often, will keep the lines open.

Thanks in a million sir, Im not really expecting your help. I just want to share my story. Best regards to you and more power.

Yes this! "Instead of giving up life, ask for help." Thanks for sharing @custone I'm glad I found this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12