You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My bone cancer is the most painful cancer 😭

in #teardrops6 years ago

It seems as though you have had a very tough rough fight here, but you have handled it with a lot of grace and toughness, in my opinion because you have confronted it "head on." Your family seems like a great group of people doing as much as they can. I know it seems hard to accept their help and attention, as you think it may seem as a bother or a "drag" on their lives but it is not. The fundamental reason for their lives is your life. The fundamental reason for your life is to enjoy your life as fully as you can, with those closest to you. A time like this may feel like a blur, because it truthfully is, but in my opinion it is best when you let them help you and seek the best advice possible. I hope that you are able to find a way to minimize the pain you feel and go on and live as 'normally' as you can, because that seems to be what you want. The greatest burden on your family is not you but the pain that you feel in a situation entirely not your fault. I am hopeful that you are able to find a way to overcome this, as I have seen many people in my life with a cancer diagnosis at a young age live very long and fruitful lives. I wish the best of luck, I wish there were more I could do for you at this time than some encouragement and a 100% upvote on steemit, resteem, but this community does care and there is always strength in numbers when it comes to mind, body and spirit. Best of luck @philippinessteem!

Sort:  

You know what @cryptkeeper17 you made me cry, thanks for this. Yesterday, I went to doctor again because something happened to me. All of my friends and family are their to support me,everyone are crying and I couldn't imagine how hard for them knowing I have a cancer twice.

Best of luck to you and your family in such a rough moment. Keep your head up every good moment your friends and family see you experience is 100 fold returned back upon them seeing your joy, even in small doses.

😭Big thanks to you..I can't stop crying while reading all your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64