The taste of a rain ( Forgiveness )

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180607_054335.jpg

I remember before when i was young in a age of 12 i always wanted to help my parent, i wanted to earn money to be my allowance on school.

I go to a subdivision to offer my services to clean their house and throw their garbages.
sometimes they gave me a food or gave me a vegetables. I bring the vegetables they gave on my mother so that we can have a dish.

One time when a heavy rains comes i decided to go to the subdivision to ask some vegetables.
I visit my favorite house that always willing to give a food and vegetables just to throw their garbages.

I grab the two plastic of garbages bag and bring near on a garbage truck.
But suddenly while i'm walking in the middle of the street while in a heavy rain i heard a dog barking and i see a two German sheperd running towards me. I run too fast and i'm so afraid because i know that this dog will bite me.!!

Suddenly one of the Dog grab my right feet and bite me, i feel the teeth of the dog on my bone.
I shouted for a help! And i see a man walking near me and say ; Kill that boy he's a thief!

After a while the owner of a garbage bag run towards me and take off the Dog who still biting me.
I cry for help but the man was still laughing because of what happen. I just look into his face and mark his face on my mind.

IMG_20180607_050715.jpg

The garbage owner bring me on hospital and delivered me at home. my mother was too afraid on what happen to me.

After a Long time passed before i go to my work my mother ask me to bring an umbrella because she see on the news that the heavy rain was coming. I decided to bring an umbrella.
suddenly on a highway i see an old man walking on a side walk in the middle of the rain.
A 70 years old man and looks like he's too cold because he's wet and looks like he's looking for a shelter, but he coudnt find a shelter in a middle of a highway.

IMG_20180607_055400.jpg

I decided to get off on a PUV and come closer to an old man and when i called him i remember his face he is the guy , and he recall me he said your are bitten by my Dog. I said yes. Here's an umbrella take it sir, use it your too old to this heavy rain.

He smiled at me and after he got my umbrella i turn my back on him and run to find a shelter.

I know that i have angry in my heart but during a heavy rain the angry was slowly gone because i know from my self GOD was happy for what i did.
A simple doing will melt an angry heart.
When i try to look back and see that he's using my umbrella i began to forgive him.

If you forgive others the wrong they have done to you, your father in heaven will also forgive you.
Mathew 6:14

Thats all...

received_1946947038656844.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a $74.07 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @cliff79.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

This post received an upvote by @tryardim courtesy of @steemph.antipolo from the Community Support Coalition.

@tryardim @arabsteem @sevenfingers @steemph.antipolo

Thank you and god bless..

You received an upvote as your post was selected by the Community Support Coalition, courtesy of @steemph.antipolo

@arabsteem @sevenfingers @steemph.antipolo

Thank you and godbless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47