My apology to @steemcleaners

in #teardrops6 years ago

Something any other could expect.
I never thought of making such mistakes,
Another day the only thing correct,
A part of you and nothing ever makes.

Believe another thing about the cheating,
Doing nothing like a real or faking,
Without the thought of me misleading,
I never had an easy way of claiming.

Today or never ever coming true.
I feel an angel watching over me,
But on the other side of you,
A part of me against the world and see.

The world or any other definition!
A way of life without a self defense,
A mind of sex and only one condition,
The only thing about a looser sense.

I never even know what you perceive.
Within a world forever deaf and blind,
Behind the words of truth and you deceive,
Blinded by the fear of any kind.

A smile or maybe something very sad,
So please consider me a little boo!
I wanna know the ways of being glad,
@steemcleaners Never ever gonna bother you.


Poem Written by me
Image from Pixabay

Sort:  

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers free. Read my last blog post. a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76