I CRIED LAST NIGHT

in #teardrops6 years ago

.. .... . ......

And I feel much better this morning.

images (6).jpeg

source

Do you feel lighter from all the burdens you carry after crying?

I sure do.

Bottling up emotions and trying to stay strong as you face life's curve balls can truly be exhausting.

To me, crying helps me release those burdens a tad bit and I am able to focus and plan how to tackle those problems.

Are you afraid to cry?
Why?

I used to be. But I still cried anyway because I am just emotional. I can't help it.

This may sound crazy to some people but I try to consciously channel positive energy when I bawl my eyes out. LOL

Mum says I have to be strong because more challenges will come.

One thing I am working on is to ensure that certain people do not have power over how I feel.

To any one out there who is feeling blue, I am sending love and light your way. Remember that joy comes in the morning!

POSITIVE VIBES ONLY

Sort:  

It's true! The best way to vent is crying, you feel you get rid of many loads or bad thoughts, the important thing is to get up after that and continue working hard to reach the goals!

To be true crying sometimes relieves off the burden pain upon our lives and after look ahead for a better solution to solve it

definitely!!!

I cried tonight, I made an emotional speech for my Grandma's 90th birthday... She was really the rock that held my family together...

Emotional too, she got us through really tough times...

WOW, I can only imagine. truly strong woman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67