TEARDROPS, A SIMPLE ILLUSTRATION YET A REAL EXPRESSION 😀

in #teardrops6 years ago

Maayong Adlaw (Good Day) Steemians!

I'm back! 😁 And as a present to Boss Terry @surpassinggoogle, here is my illustration of @teardrops. It may look like an ordinary illustration but what makes it extraordinary is....i draw it with all my heart. I expressed what I am feelin' at the moment. Even just one tear has a value right?

IMG_20180629_053541.JPG

Thank you Boss Terry for such an inspiration!

Be grateful even in small ways. Share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the search box.

Same support to my other witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness, @precise, @qurator

Daghang Salamat!

Spread Love! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65