HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY TO MY LOVELY WIFE

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

To the woman who has been with me for five years, to my bestfriend, best enemy, (haha) 😁, the mother of my cute little girl, my wife, my love, Happy Mother's Day!

image

Thank you for taking good care of us. Thank you for doing everything just to be a good mother to our daughter. Thank you for accepting my flaws but always correcting it.

image

I am sorry if I can't give you everything you need, but you know I am doing everything I could to give you the best.

I am grateful that I have this woman in my life. A Dedicated Mother and Wife. Who loves us so dearly. Working everyday just to help me in providing the financial needs of the family.

Sometimes she wishes that she will be the one to take care of our baby and not a babysitter. But as of now it won't happen because we are in difficult situation in tems of financial. I keep on saying this to her that someday it will happen, we will just hold on our faith in God, it will come at the right time, just patiently wait.

I'm really blessed to have you as my wife, we love you, stay strong and healthy my lovely model @ellechim0816! 😄

image

Be grateful even in small ways. Share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box

image
image

Daghang Salamat Steemians!

Spread Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84