Teardrops realism.. (your tears worth something)

in #teardrops7 years ago

Hey guys
Welcome to my blog today

Ave been wanting to do this realism for months now but ave been facing some challenges in school and no time for realism drawing.

So finally the exams are almost over, since I hard no paper today I decided to the realism of teardrops which took me approximately 2hrs...😀


5e89ed69-7031-4db5-949c-f723e8dd7390.png


Drawing from the scratch...😊
Felt like crying 😫


DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif


camzy.png


4c2dc3a2-ef76-4280-97b7-ff82349d2ab5-1.jpg

Sort:  

Wonderful Jesus

Guy u r still owing me lectures oooo

youre not attending lectures na

When is lecture day.... I have to resolve that stuff with Google play first Jare

Wow, this is beautiful
I feel like i would cry.

oya na
go backyard go cry

OMG! this is just like real bro you ate talented but I dey jealous o

hehehe....
no jealously allowed

Be honest, what motivated this drawing? Are you heartbroken?

@teardrops motivated the drawing, no heart break

Your drawings are amazing.

thanks dear

I just had to comment again, this is my goodness, beautiful!

haha....
thanks again

you are great artist

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74