The most important lesson I learned from life

in #teardrops6 years ago

images (6).jpegThis life is full of ups and downs , different people different characters , happiness and sadness , love and hate....
The most important lesson I learned in this life is that WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND you might be rich today , my brother don't forget tomorrow , you might be free today , my brother don't make jest of he unfree , of you are in any position to help others ,my brother don't be greedy help coz tomorrow you might be in need of help also and it might be the person you refused to help when you had the grace that you crave his help.......i learnt many lessons from a really good and a philanthropist @surpassinggoogle , he never underestimate or snub you as a minnow , he really helps people and hes my mentor , so guys what i want you to also remember from today onward is what goes around , comes around..

Sort:  

surpassinggoogle is a really awesome person. He also got steemgigs going which I first participated in when I came to Steemit. I also try to help when I can, and to fight for the freedoms I do have when the come under threat. This is a good lesson to learn. Someone in the comments section of my challenge has an exactly contradictory remark. go and show him this. I also understand his argument. If you help someone and they steal from you, and then you help them again, and they steal from you again. Eventually you have to stop helping because you are enabling them to be a bad person and do that to you. Always give people the benefit of the doubt though and be giving until you know not to.

Please give me the link to the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57