I fear and cry over failures...

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Everyone fails and I am not an exemption. I have a lot of failures in life...a lot that I can never count in my fingers anymore. But i did stand up and continue my life

Let me talk about some...

I fail to be a beloved wife and end up a broken heart lol!

I fail to be a good mother and end up crying alone...

I fail to be a successful businesswoman and end up financing others business...the best for a seem-to-be- busy doing nothing...

For all the mistake I did...I am a good-for-nothing person.

The world looks at me differently...is all what I feel because of the failures I have gone through...

When I was a kid and I did wrong it seems all the fingers are pointing at me saying how bad I am. I felt everyone is blaming me for the undesirable things that came my way. And yes...I felt sad and cry and end up my dreams.

I felt I am drowning with this scenario and wanted to end everything...the fears of unbelongingness becomes a creepy event in my life....the failures of my being became the water that is drowning me to depression and it goes a cycle of things that made me sad and the things that fail me.

I end up to nowhere and noone can ever find me again.

Just when I am at the worst part of my depression a friend came and help me out...

I learned things and learned a lot of things that can boast my morale again. Finally someone believes in me...gave me idea and it eas the beginning of my new life.

For now i can't say I am successful but i found some good thing to do...

I wook up for reason every morning...

I wook up to face a new beginning....

I woke up to give meaning to my life

I woke up each day for a success I have envisioned long ago. And realize what they say "failures is part of a success"

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for the #teardrops and all that you do for us minnows.

Thank you @beanz for your words of wisdom...the voices are always a powerful tool to learn in this life.

Thank you @enginewitty for the humble comment in my blog...you indeed a great guy.

Thank you @c0ff33a for seeing the things unseen in my blogs...its one great inspiration.

Thank you my new fam...#thealliance #votu and #steemitdiversify.

Thank you everyone!

Photos from pixabay

Sort:  

I think you are not failing at steemit. You are reputation 54 already and are doing well!

thank you for seeing me like that

Despite your failure, still, here you are. Accepting failure is a huge step in moving forward and progressing. Time to do you sweets. Let's make it happen :)

You are right @enginewitty some dreams fail because of fear of failure.

Understanding that, we then can move forward as we know what doesn't work ;)

you are really great sir thank you for that

Positively you are not a failure, you express the thoughts of failure but you change in every moment and to be you living this life as a human being you succeed in living. Being you is special and no one could be better then you. You successfully let go to except your ever changing reality that is existence.

be well

@baby07

Thanks...hope I can think I am that one

We learn from everything we do in life - some call it failures, other call it lessons...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58