Alone and sad...Am I wrong to be a mom...in lieu of opportunities

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

I am left alone...and its the saddest part...I always felt betrayed by life when I realized how I chose to be a mom instead of choosing the opportunities I once have in life...and it hurts more to know that I was never been enough to let you smile and you have chosen to smile with the people you want to be...



I remember the times when you guys are young and vulnerable...when you depend on me for security...when you allowed me to fetch you at school...then lately you treat me as villain in your life...I should know...



I smiles and hide the pain I have...I cried alone and pity myself for the fate I have


The sea is too deep to comprehend as life is...I hope along the way...I may find the answer to those questions I have.

A cry for me...please cry for me...let #teardrops flow down my cheeks to show you how life has been too unfair in my end...


Am I wrong to choose to be a mom?



 

<center>PERSONAL ACKNOWLEDGEMENT:


When things seems not on my side and I felt sad and alone..I look back to all the persons who gave me strength to go on my way...especially in my steemit journey which I found it this days a rewarding one. Steemit is my way of life...in here, I can be me...as with these people who never cease to support me. 


mam @beanz you are very kind in extending your arms to each and everyone of us in the #votu community. I love the way you let us feel we are cared for. and thank you for being there despite hectic schedules. I am very happy to be a part of @votu


@surpassinggoogle you are one of kind too giving out the best you can to support us. whatever you are up to this moment may God help you.


@enginewitty sir...you are great...I can feel how you cared about us in#thealliance with your usual way of making us know the reality of being in a community...#themothership and #a11y is really great .</center> 



Pictures are all mine



        <center>>


Sort:  

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers free. Read my last blog post. a-0-0

Hey there Ohana! You were featured on the #101st edition of Steemitfamilyph's Featured Posts. Congratulations!

I saw it in your profile and thank you so much for featuring my post...hope to post more of stuffs that appeal to you...again thank you so much!!! more power @steemitfamilyph

It is hard to be a mom!! And it is really important to take of yourself. Kids are like that sometime :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44