A letter to mom - #Teardrops rewarded

in #teardrops7 years ago (edited)

Dear Mom,

I thank you for all the effort that you do…For the opportunity you have passed on just to be the greatest mom that you become to me. I knew your not my biological mom but nonetheless you always showed the greatest  essence of love for a child. You are everything.. . And with everything you do, means giving the best for me while denying yourself the privileged to enjoy life. The privileged to be with your friends and realized your own dream because you are busy giving me the best care to me that anyone could. 

If I can speak to God I would ask Him to turn back times to where I started when I am about to receive the gift of Life. When He have chosen my biological mom to conceive me for 9 months in her womb. No, I don’t mean to be rude but forgive me if I say I would love to stay in your womb so that from the very beginning of my life I have you…you have me in return…and we have to fight the challenges life has to offer. I would have chosen you mom to nurture me with the nutrients from a mom to let her child grow (from a blood and turn to be a baby). I don’t despise my biological mom as she gave me the chance to see you. Though whatever might happen it will always go back to reality that she is still my biological mom…and because of her I see this world...

You suffered a lot trying to add more days to what my biological mom gave me..If not with you I should be nothing..If not with you I will be somewhere else with different life now. I am sure a trash!. … 

With all the things you have done and still doing, My life will never be enough to reward you. For what you did is a priceless deed and no one can ever pay.  It’s just simple as that…you don’t deserve to be paid less than what you have given…I am not enough…I am just an #untalented woman with @tearDrops rolled down each time I want to rise up…and end up in despair.

Mom I have failed you…I aim to be the best but as #Untalented that I am…I failed. The more I try to discover myself the more I become vulnerable. The more I become a failure...The soft spot in every man is inevitable to be who we are. I am human and the vulnerability of human race is running through my veins. I cried over failures…I stumble and fear about tomorrow…But at times mom…you always give me a call as if you feel what’s going on with me. No distance can really take me away from you...So many times it happened that you called at my most down moments. Yes, Mom you are the best! You cry with me in pain, you laugh with me in my victory…we conquer the greatest fear of pain of being apart. I love you mom, and I can never pay the things you have done.

#TearDrops in your eyes everytime you see me fail…and most of the time, I fail and I am hurting you mom…I am sorry…I am not the perfect daughter for you and I cried so many times with the realization that I can never pay you. If I overworked myself just to be the best..Still I am not enough to reward you…It’s not enough to reward you….It’s not that I want to be perfect…But I hope I can reward you of your sacrifices. To reward you of your teardrops.

Again mom…sorry for I am a disappointment…Thank you for giving me the best!


Your daughter,

@baby07



@surpassinggoogle latest post as of this moment


The Teardrops Smart Media Tokens Won't Have A WhitePaper; It Will Have A Drafty Simplest-To-Understand "ColorlessPaper"!


With this post he expressly said that the most awaited TearDrops smart token don’t have a white paper . As to my understanding this smart media token simply lies in the soft nature of humanity…to be humane and experience the human characteristics that the cruel world have taken away from us…as wars and confusion evolve in the life of humanity…chaos within us is the most inevitable failure and pains of man..yet all of this are to be rewarded...we just need to see within our hearts the purpose of living. The purpose of failures, the purpose of imperfections…we need to feel the pain for us to stand from where we fall and continue to be humane as God have destined us to be.

The purpose of life in this crucial world of disillusion, is to be able to go back to the paradise God have built for us from the very beginning…the purpose of life is not just to be merry but to discover all the mistakes we have through sufferings, pain and eventually from the teardrops that we have…and turn back to him.

There is beauty in the world and so much of it and even amidst the cruelty, that shine; "light", "good", "love" "forgiveness" "sympathy" "selflessness" is still in there! The very "human" is still in there. We can certainly re-tap into it!

The great line I can never forget from the superhuman @surpassinggoogle’s post is this…yes…despite…the cruelty in this world we have, where sufferings is inevitable the very “HUMAN” is still there…man is still there…man is still the creation of God with so much love in us…for we are created out of love…


 Mom in time all sufferings and teardrops will be rewarded.

 I love you always mom!!!!  

Sort:  

Let us treasure our parents while they are still there. Foe their love and sacrifices for us 😢 Let us show to them how much they loved them.

Yeah they are the one who sacrifice the most for us to who we are now...

those teardrops will be rewarded ate, i wanna hug you tight right now..

Thanks little sister...

This made me emotional @baby07. and missing more my mother earth in PH.
I agree with this saying "in time all sufferings and teardrops will be rewarded"* proven & tested tru life's experiences.

Ika nga ng kasabhian..."there's always a rainbow after a storm"

Upvoted

I hope too soon. My mom is old now and I wanted to give her the best

Emotional letter to your mother. Mothers have the unconditional love for their children.

Trully and in so many ways...we can see that

that is really true we need to love our mom and reward for their efforts when we are young and take care of us.

yes and its always the best thing we could do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83