A cry for my failures...Noone ever been proud of me since then

in #teardrops6 years ago

I saw someone successful posted in the social media..my family was overwhelming with joy and I am happy too. They even made a tarpaulin banner for her success> I felt happy for her...indeed a job well done

Then I realized they never been proud of me...I am nothing to them? and I feel sad. feel really sad and felt the emptiness within me. They never support me in any way...financially emotionally and in every aspect in my life that is why I choose to stay alone in a far place


I wish someone can help me out with this feeling that I have. I am happy for others success especially if its a family but tolerating the pain of knowing they are proud with others and they are not to me  will make me too low .



Because of all the sorrow that I have in life I choose to live alone...yes it as really a very hard life but despite of all the things that happened I'm still fortunate to have met good people and treated me as family. Life may seem to be stressful but I don't need to feel that way. I always  loved by many more than I have lose. 



Be content on what I have Its the only way to be more happy in life. I am but I can't just resist sometimes to check on how proud they are to me but I never got the chance to feel I am treated like they should have treated me. 

I am very sad for this thought and I hope someday I can make a difference for them to see me. I knew and certain that #teardrops be rewarded.



<center>PERSONAL ACKNOWLEDGEMENT:


When things seems not on my side and I felt sad and alone..I look back to all the persons who gave me strength to go on my way...especially in my steemit journey which I found it this days a rewarding one. Steemit is my way of life...in here, I can be me...as with these people who never cease to support me. 


mam @beanz you are very kind in extending your arms to each and everyone of us in the #votu community. I love the way you let us feel we are cared for. and thank you for being there despite hectic schedules. I am very happy to be a part of @votu


@surpassinggoogle you are one of kind too giving out the best you can to support us. whatever you are up to this moment may God help you.


@enginewitty sir...you are great...I can feel how you cared about us in#thealliance with your usual way of making us know the reality of being in a community...#themothership and #a11y is really great .</center>



Photos from pixabay


      

  <center>>



Sort:  

Stay positive and keep steem on @baby07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44