Life ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿค•๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿค—โŒ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜ซ

in #teardrops โ€ข 6 years ago

Life is something which we have no control over. Although some say we have some control. But mostly we don't. And I feel life is not fair sometimes. I feel life is very prejusdiced.

IMG_20180626_213623.png

But what I love the most about life is that , it can surprise you somehow. When you least expect.

When I was smaller , I had a lot of wishes and dreams , but life just crushed me.

I wish that life wasn't so harsh to me always. But I guess others have it more bad. But , I wish if everyone was happy all the time. I know it's not like that , but still.

Sort: ย 

Life is sometimes tricky, at times it requires a lot of discipline and determination to stay at the top.
I still don't want to believe that those who are atbtge top are more luckier than those below. No.
It means those below have lost so many opportunities they couldn't recover.

Hm so true. But we should never give up.. cause life will kill me heh..haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66