The reason you're afraid of letting go is because you're scared of starting over

in #teardrops6 years ago

The reason you're afraid of letting go is because you're scared of starting over. You're afraid of waking up without this person in your life anymore. Think about it, do you want to keep holding on to something that causes you so much pain everyday?

I'm telling you, there are better things waiting for you in the future. Don't settle for being miserable just because you got used it. Be brave enough to walk away from something that no longer makes you happy and I guarantee you, it will be one of the best decisions you will ever make in life.

Sort:  

Great article. I've been using SteemEngine over Steemfollower recently, it has helped me grow my audience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75