House of god

in #teardrops7 years ago (edited)

This is the house where all are welcome 🙏 , for poor, rich, sexy,thin, normal, semi normal and even for pets(animals) just make sure they’re not unruly , this is the place where you can find acceptance and love, you Will never be questioned for who or what you are

83A92B99-0AEE-49C5-AE7B-4AAA2A7FF373.jpeg

For 25 years of my life i’ve Experienced multiple struggles and difficulties in life, I even thought that it was impossible to finish my study because of financial problems which I cannot afford to happen, just found myself crying in St. Sebastian church here in Manila, I prayed to god and I told him that I will let him control everything ! I’m glad to tell you guys that I was able to graduate on time and now I have stable job, see how god works!!! So perfect and indeed he is perfect!!!!

So now I always visit our house of god every Sunday,, and I always talk to him everyday hope you guys will do the same !!! Have a blessed Sunday to you and to your family

Please keep on supporting my idol @surpassinggoogle
@originalworks

Sort:  

Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

He (she) who believed in Him will have eternal life. I am sure you will be fine, and lots of people continue schooling at a later age. Don't give up your dream!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72