My Strenght, Happiness and My Life

in #teardrops6 years ago

Dear babies,

I know a couple of years from now, you will be here in #steemit I know you can surely read because you will scrool all my posts and understand each line of this post.

No space inside mommy and daddy's heart left into that containment of true happiness and joy into what you have right now, I could cry a river for my joy (Every time I see you both happy I can't resist crying). We are so thankful to God that He sent us a Great Daughters although spoiled " a little bit spoiled"...

Baby, I'm so sorry if most of the time mommy is busy with her work and got no time for you If I have a time we also get argue to each other and also daddy's work is far from us and someday soon you'll know and understand daddy's field of work. Please do remember that sometimes I spank, pinch, reprimand and punished you, just to teach you a lesson (because you both are sometimes hardheaded) to think your only 4yrs old and 7yrs but you reason out like an old one. Sorry Nak, if I'm not a perfect mommy to you, there are times that I can't come to your school meetings and activities due to my work. But I promise as long as I live I will do my best to provide you everything that you need, and make you feel loved.

I can't contain my happiness, a feeling being a proud mom. Again, I'm sorry because mommy is selfish, I should have stood need a time for you both but mommy chooses to work. I just realized this time that you both are growing so fast, Jannah, Mom promise to always give time especially if you need me or my assistance, Ate, I promise that next time I will be present in all your activities. Daddy and I were just so proud of you anak.. (this is how the feelings of being a proud parent) And for certain that when I will meet the Creator above, I will kneel and kiss His foot as a sign that I am so thankful to have you as our Great Daughters. We love you so much Anak. You both are an angel sent from heaven to us..

Sort:  

Goodmorning to this beautiful ladies :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70