process of drawing and coloring a sketch

in #teardrops6 years ago

good night for uloggers and steemians lovers friends wherever you are no exception
may always be in the protection of Almighty Allah
and in good health.

on this happy day I will share the art activities that I have done that is the stage of drawing process and design a sketch. from mlmemblier skeksa and stage by stage in coloring which of course this is very difficult I do because this picture seksa I apply some method

which I have modified with the texture of the application of art and literature blend some colors from the bwarnq skin, hair color and the color of the dress is very good according to my personal.

*** this picture is the art image of my own work because I am very hobby in the art any works also have their own ordinance to beautify or beautify an image design including my way in designing her ***
*** for all steam friends who can not wait to see it here are some of my works in drawing sketch for today ***

PROCESS DRAWING AND PROCEEDING STEP BY STEP

image
• DRAWING AND COLORING PROCESS

image

image

image

image

image
this is all I can give you for today
. if ad a wrong good friend wdalam word please in maklumi just because i still in learning stage.
do not forget follow me @ anward-malick

To select Steemgigs as a witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box to watch or click here to do it with a single click!

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a witness voting decision on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

The best decision is just your own who chose quite a few articles from me. hopefully useful do not

Sort:  

You have been featured in @artzone.

Courtesy of @nmalove

awesome work bro !!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39