You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teardrops of A Daughter For Her Dad - A Small Tribute - Missing you

in #teardrops6 years ago

Hello, @purpledaisy57,

Thank you so much for sharing about your father here on Father's Day. I am sorry you lost him so early. 17 is such a young age in a daughter's life. But I am comforted that you got to straighten things out together before that awful accident.

Bless you today as you miss him and celebrate his life and your love for each other. Sending warm Hugzzz and Angel Blessings. xxx

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Thanks @angelacs so hard but even been a long time I still cry to him when I feel so down. Thank you for stopping meet you again next discord chat.

Yes, I was mourning my Dad too yesterday, @purpledaisy57. Then I ate, showered and washed my hair and just konked out and slept like a baby.

That's why I was so late with his Father's Day post and I haven't yet finished up the one for @Surpassinggoogle's Saturday Talk yet. ;)

Sending Hugzzz and lots of Angel Blessings for a good, happy week full of laughter and looking forward to seeing you again on Saturday. xxx

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74